Events Calendar

Player Profiles



Limerick Ladies Gaelic Football Officers for 2017

Chairman:Peter Sheehan085
Vice Chairman:Larry Mason
087 2512968
Secretary:Michael Murphy087 7783285

Assistant Secretary:Anne Marie O'Brien

Treasurer:Gerry Butler087 9180857
Registrar:Kathleen Murphy087 6527528
PRO:Breda Ahern085 7759159
Development Officer:Kevin Boyle087 6550195
Cultural and Language: Orla Keating    
086 8946267

Children’s Officer:

Limerick Ladies Gaelic Football Committees for 2017

Fixtures Committee:

Anne-Marie O’Brien, Winnie McDonnell, Kevin Ryan, Mary Murphy, Michael Murphy, Breda Ahern, Siobhain McCarthy and Dawn Hennessy.

Finance Committee:

Gerry Butler, Peter Sheehan, Barry O’Halloran, Ray O'Dell, Sandra O'Connor, Anne Marie O'Brien, Tom Madigan and Larry Mason.

Development Committee:

Kevin Boyle, Carmel Power, Breda Ahern, Ken Beirne, Helen Regan, Kieran O'Keeffe, John Hickey, Richard Bowles and Pat Galvin.

Structures Committee:

Noel Regan, Matt Fennell, John Stokes, Kevin Boyle, Siobhain McCarthy and Kevin Ryan.

Disciplinary Committee:

Siobhain McCarthy, Liz O’Sullivan, Philip Quirke, Tarra Rocca, Michael Herbert and Tom Madigan.

Munster Council Delegates:

Donal Ryan, Kathleen Murphy and Olivia Giltenane.

Central Council Delegates:

Kathleen Murphy, Noel Regan and Catherine Murphy.

Congress Delegates:

Kathleen Murphy, Dawn Hennessy and Catherine Murphy.

Limerick County Team Management:

Under 14:

Manager: Ken Beirne. 

Under 16:

Pat Galvin. Management Team: Kevin Boyle, Johnny Cleary and Breda Corbett.

Under 18:

Manager: Amy O'Shea. Management Team: Kevin Boyle and Hazel Fogarty.


Manager: Kevin Denihan